Staff

Administration

Michael Giangiordano

Acting CEO

mailto:mgiangiordano@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144

Jo Ann Moore

Principal

jmoore@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1020

Heather Dembek

Assistant Principal

hdembek@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1100

Administrative Support

Amanjot Kaur

Business Manager

akaur@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1061

Deborah Pinder

Administrative Assistant

dpinder@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x104

Donna Fiorelli

Administrative Secretary

dfiorelli@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1001

Linda Criniti

Administrative Secretary

lcriniti@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1000

Mary Ann Lerro

PIMS Coordinator

mlerro@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1090

Jason Quattrone

Technology Specialist

jquattrone@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2290

School Support

Allison Rupert

Guidance Counselor

arupert@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1110

Jamond Hunt

Guidance Counselor

jhunt@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1120

Ann Ekker

Special Education

aekker@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x4070

Sara Thornton

Special Education

sthornton@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x4071

Victoria Tauber

Special Education

vtauber@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x4071

Mary Kirchner

ELL Support

mkirchner@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2151

Staff

Gianna Burke

School Nurse

gburke@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2000

Charles Pearsall

Chief Security

cpearsall@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1010

Montay Vincent

NTA

mvincent@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x6000

Jeremy Kane

Maintenance

jkane@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x3011

Richard Pistoia

Maintenance

rpistoia@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x3011

Tony Torres

Maintenance

ctorres@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x3011

Teachers

Shawn Magee

Math Teacher

smagee@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2100

Julianne Fisher

Math Teacher

jfisher@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2160

Jennifer Macdermaid

Math Teacher

jmacdermaid@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2090

Ryan Malloy

Math Teacher

rmalloy@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2130

Denise Junkerman

English Teacher

djunkerman@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2260

Caroline Deitch

English Teacher

cdeitch@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2140

Beverly Rigby

English Teacher

brigby@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2240

Aaron Kluza

English Teacher

akluza@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2150

Renee Marrandino

English Teacher

rmarrandino@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2250

David Okon

English Teacher

dokon@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2200

Reem Nammour

Science Teacher

rnammour@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2030

Shawn Jones

Science Teacher

sjones@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2050

Jill Maldonado

Science Teacher

jmaldonado@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2210

Dan Skalski

Science Teacher

dskalski@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2020

Sara Clemmer

Science Teacher

sclemmer@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2110

Edward DiDonato

History Teacher

edidonato@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2270

Lisa Hernandez

History Teacher

lhernandez@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2230

Shira Simon

History Teacher

ssimon@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2120

Kevin McNally

History Teacher

kmcnally@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2220

Brian Kerner

Art Teacher

bkerner@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2010

Stacey Gray

Spanish Teacher

sgray@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2180

Shay Reitz

Spanish Teacher

sreitz@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2190

Andre Mingo

Spanish Teacher

amingo@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2190

Jessica Hill

Freshman Seminar

jhill@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2070

Foster McKoskey

Health/Gym Teacher

fmckoskey@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x3001

Suzannah Spinelli

Health/Gym Teacher

sspinelli@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1130

Sybil Eady

Technology Teacher

seady@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2080

Rosa Lynn Winborne

Technology Teacher

rwinborne@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2040

Danielle Hernandez

Business Finance Teacher

dhernandez@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2280

Career Development

Ann Malatino

Career Development Specialist

amalatino@prepchs.org

 (215) 869-7887

Angelica Candelora

Career Development Specialist

acandelora@prepchs.org

(267) 278-5797

Gabrielle Lerro

Career Development Specialist

glerro@prepchs.org

(215) 279-0908

Jaleesa Thomas

Career Development Specialist

jthomas@prepchs.org