Staff

Administration

Antonio, Chadwick

Chadwick Antonio

CEO

cantonio@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144  x1050

Moore, Joann

Jo Ann Moore

Assistant Principal

jmoore@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1020

Bowen, Jaime

Jaimie Bowen

Director of School Programs

jbowen@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1030

Administrative Support

Pinder, Debbie

Deborah Pinder

Business Manager

dpinder@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x104

Lerro, Mary Ann

Mary Ann Lerro

PIMS Coordinator

mlerro@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1090

Kaur, Amanie

Amanjot Kaur

School Operations Manager

akaur@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1061

Quattrone, Jason

Jason Quattrone

Technology Specialist

jquattrone@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2290

Fiorelli, Donna

Donna Fiorelli

Administrative Secretary

dfiorelli@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1001

Dembek, Heather

Heather Dembek

Dean of Students

hdembek@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1100

Crinti, Linda

Linda Criniti

Administrative Secretary

lcriniti@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1000

School Support

Rupert, Allison

Allison Rupert

Guidance Counselor

arupert@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1110

Hunt, Jamond

Jamond Hunt

Guidance Counselor

jhunt@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1120

Ekker, Ann

Ann Ekker

Special Education

aekker@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x4070

Tauber, Victoria

Victoria Tauber

Special Education

vtauber@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x4071

Thorton, Sara

Sara Thornton

Special Education

sthornton@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x4071

Staff

Burke, Gianna

Gianna Burke

School Nurse

gburke@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2000

Pearsall, Charles

Charles Pearsall

Chief Security

cpearsall@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1010

Vincent, Montay

Montay Vincent

NTA

mvincent@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x6000

Kane, Jeremy

Jeremy Kane

Maintenance

jkane@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x3011

Pistoia, Richard

Richard Pistoia

Maintenance

rpistoia@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x3011

Tony Torres

Maintenance

ctorres@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x3011

Teachers

Bierwirth, Arthur

Arthur Bierwirth

Math Teacher

abierwirth@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2170

Fisher, Julianne

Julianne Fisher

Math Teacher

jfisher@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2160

MacDermaid, Jennifer

Jennifer Macdermaid

Math Teacher

jmacdermaid@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2090

Magee, Shawn

Shawn Magee

Math Teacher

smagee@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2100

Malloy, Ryan

Ryan Malloy

Math Teacher

rmalloy@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2130

Deitch, Carly

Caroline Deitch

English Teacher

cdeitch@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2140

Junkerman, Denise

Denise Junkerman

English Teacher

djunkerman@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2260

Kluza, Aaron

Aaron Kluza

English Teacher

akluza@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2150

Marrrandino, Renee

Renee Marrandino

English Teacher

rmarrandino@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2250

Okon, David

David Okon

English Teacher

dokon@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2200

Rigby, Beverly

Beverly Rigby

English Teacher

brigby@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2240

_DSC2228

Reem Nammour

Science Teacher

rnammour@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2030

Sara Clemmer

Science Teacher

sclemmer@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2110

_DSC2229

Shawn Jones

Science Teacher

sjones@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2050

Maldonado, Jill

Jill Maldonado

Science Teacher

jmaldonado@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2210

Skalski, Dan

Dan Skalski

Science Teacher

dskalski@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2020

DiDonato, Ed

Edward DiDonato

History Teacher

edidonato@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2270

Hernandez, Lisa

Lisa Hernandez

History Teacher

lhernandez@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2230

Simon, Shira

Shira Simon

History Teacher

ssimon@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2120

McNally, Kevin

Kevin McNally

History Teacher

kmcnally@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2220

Kerner, Brian

Brian Kerner

Art Teacher

bkerner@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2010

Gray, Stacey

Stacey Gray

Spanish Teacher

sgray@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2180

_DSC1283

Shay Reitz

Spanish Teacher

sreitz@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2190

Hill, Jessica

Jessica Hill

Freshman Seminar

jhill@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2070

McKoskey, Foster

Foster McKoskey

Health/Gym Teacher

fmckoskey@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x3001

Spinelli, Suzannah

Suzannah Spinelli

Health/Gym Teacher

sspinelli@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x1130

Eady, Sybil

Sybil Eady

Technology Teacher

seady@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2080

Hernandez, Danielle

Danielle Hernandez

Business Finance Teacher

dhernandez@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2280

Winborne, Rosa Lynn

Rosa Lynn Winborne

Technology Teacher

rwinborne@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2040

ELL Support

Kirchner023621770-008

Mary Kirchner

ELL Support

mkirchner@prepchs.org

(215) 334-6144 x2151

Career Development

Malatino, Anne

Ann Malatino

Career Development Specialist

amalatino@prepchs.org

 (215) 869-7887

DiVario, Anna

Anna Divario

Career Development Specialist

adivario@prepchs.org

Lerro, Gabrielle

Gabrielle Lerro

Career Development Specialist

glerro@prepchs.org

(215) 279-0908

Malatino-Candeloro, Angelica

Angelica Candelora

Career Development Specialist

acandelora@prepchs.org

(267) 278-5797

Jaleesa Thomas

Career Development Specialist

jthomas@prepchs.org